new name, new look

Some of you may remember from a recent Facebook post that I was toying with the idea of changing the name of this here blog to something a little more, well, weird. Then I received a sign from the deja-vu-niverse and I think I’ve found my title. The wordpress blog URL already exists, but that’s okay, as it’s in Polish and hasnt’ been updated since 2008. So I think it’s relatively original?

Anywho, I’ve designed a few ideas for new headers to go along with the “re-branding” and I would love your input. Please post a comment letting me know which one you like and/or what changes you suggest and/or if you hate them all (including the name). Thanks for your help!

Choice A:


Choice B:

Choice C:

3 thoughts on “new name, new look

Leave a Reply

